Jump to content


SamTheLeedsRover

Member Since 08 Mar 2006
Online Last Active 9 minutes ago
-----

About Me

I am a 24 year old Rovers fan, originally from Stafford in the West Mids, but who has lived in Leeds for 5 years since coming to Uni here.

Currently seven weeks left of my teacher training!

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 870
  • Profile Views 2726
  • Member Title Premier League
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday May 16, 1985
  • Location
    Leeds
  • Interests
    Rovers and football in general!

    Athletics - I run a lot of races and cross countrys for Kirkstall Harriers

    Sport in general

    Music & Socialising

    Reading

    Education and Teaching

ST


  • ST Stand

Contact Information


User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors


Important Legal Information


All content is copyright of its respective posters and may not be representative of the views of BRFCS Ltd, its staff, volunteers, members, sponsors or advertisers. Content on the public forums of this site is not pre-moderated. If you feel that any content is defamatory or constitutes harassment, or that it contravenes the site posting guidelines, or that it may result in the site or its owners, volunteers, users or members facing legal action, you should alert BRFCS immediately either by using the REPORT function available on every post or by sending an email to admin@brfcs.com with details of the content in question.


Note that this site uses cookies. As the site does not function without cookies, any use of the site implies consent for us to use them. Under new European law, BRFCS is required to disclose how these cookies are used. Please see our privacy policy for more information.


BRFCS Ltd. Registered in England and Wales under company registration number 07315781.