Jump to content


SINCE 1996
Proudly partnered with TheTerraceStore.com



Recommended Posts

Hi, my name is Carl. I'm a 25 year old guy from Gothenburg, Sweden where I'm born and have lived most of my life.

For some reason I can't evenremember, I got involved with this particular type of S&M fetish called "supporting Blackburn Rovers" under the glorious reign of Roy Hodgson. Sadly only been to Ewood a few times due to a lack of time, money (I'm a student) and having friends who know better than to join me on a trip to Blackburn ;) I do have a passion for another blue & white team as well, namely IFK Göteborg.

Outside of football I'm in medical school, little over a year away from graduating. However not even my love for this beautiful game is enough to ever make me consider a career in orthopedics.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.