BRFCS

BY THE FANS, FOR THE FANS
SINCE 1996
Proudly partnered with TheTerraceStore.com

[Archived] Free Apps

FotMob is great for scores/line-ups/league placings on the move.

I use ColourNote a lot as well. It lets me put 'post-it-note' style notes on my home screen. Good for a memory like mine.

TuneIn Radio is a brilliant application, saved me buying a DAB radio player at home for BBC 6 Music. Has just about any radio station you can think of.

The only other one I use regularly is Handcent SMS, I find it much better than the default Android SMS program.

I've had my Orange SF less than a month so I'm new to this application lark, so I'm looking forward to seeing what other people are using.

FotMob is great for scores/line-ups/league placings on the move.

I use ColourNote a lot as well. It lets me put 'post-it-note' style notes on my home screen. Good for a memory like mine.

TuneIn Radio is a brilliant application, saved me buying a DAB radio player at home for BBC 6 Music. Has just about any radio station you can think of.

The only other one I use regularly is Handcent SMS, I find it much better than the default Android SMS program.

I've had my Orange SF less than a month so I'm new to this application lark, so I'm looking forward to seeing what other people are using.

Do you have it running through any sort of audio device?

is this purely for Android? will FotMob work on Blackberry, or windows mobile?

Fotmob looks like Android only. I know ESPN do a free one, might be on more platforms.

Do you have it running through any sort of audio device?

Only external speakers, nothing fancy.

Isn't google goggles a bar code scanner ? I've tried using a scanner app and it was hopeless. Scans fine, hit product search 'no trace'

:blink:

Googles can scan barcodes, can scan anything, iand it regnises stuff like logos, text (then translate it), landmarks, business cards etc.