BRFCS

BY THE FANS, FOR THE FANS
SINCE 1996
Proudly partnered with TheTerraceStore.com

[Archived] aldi ewood

Guest linganzi

Guest linganzi

I've left the stadium , in 30 years I've never done that before. I simply can't cope with the football I have just seen .

Feel free to slag me off but I have bought some wine, I'm waiting for a taxi , I'm going to go home and watch the Brian cox planet show

I'm so mad I'm so dissolousional I have been brought to this

• Backroom

I know how you feel/felt linganzi. The first half was awful.

I stayed 'til the end and I'm glad I did. Glad but knackered.

But I'm sure I'll enjoy my wine tonight more than you.

That's just it, it was bad at half time but if we all took that attitude and left I imagine we would have got 0 points out of the game.

Guest linganzi

Yes tco sorry for letting my emotions get the better of me , sorry for feeling so close to the edge when something I have invested in financially and mentally for pretty much all my life is being torn apart over night , sorry for not keeping my head .

You don't know me or make me tick but it had to be something severe to make me do sometime so irrational

• Backroom

Yes tco sorry for letting my emotions get the better of me , sorry for feeling so close to the edge when something I have invested in financially and mentally for pretty much all my life is being torn apart over night , sorry for not keeping my head .

You don't know me or make me tick but it had to be something severe to make me do sometime so irrational

We were all feeling it mate but I still feel that is the time when we had to stay behind the team.

We roared them out for the second half and within minutes we were back in it.

To be honest I can't fully blame you as I suppose many of us wanted to be anywhere but there, sorry for judging.

Guest linganzi

And my wine tastes good more so because I wasn't witness to keans false dawn second half.

It's only going to be the same bolton and brum