BRFCS

BY THE FANS, FOR THE FANS
SINCE 1996
Proudly partnered with TheTerraceStore.com

[Archived] Is The Premiership Becoming Boring?

Hi, I am a student and I'm doing a project on the Premier League. As part of the project I'm trying to put together how fans feel about the game. So my question to you is:

Do you think the Premiership is becoming boring? Are you put off watching league games because of its perceived lack of competition, with the same top 4 every year?

Not a chance is it boring. I am chomping at the bit waiting for Saturday I just cant wait. If there isnt any competition then how come we beat Man U and Chelski last year? Its not like its the Scottish Prem is it.

Watching an international game - thats boring.

Try telling the teams and fans trying to get into the prem that its boring. Try telling the teams and fans that are already here thats its boring.

I hate the summer when we arnt playing.

BRING ON THE WEEKEND AND LETS HAVE IT YET AGAIN :rover:

Edited by Cocker

The first day of the Premiership season, the xmas fixtures and the last few games of the season are what make the Premiership so interesting simply because of the hopes and expectations in each and every fan at those points either come true or all hope is quashed by another team. On any given day most sides in the Premiership can beat each other minus the top 4 who when on an off day are easily playable and beatable.

Not a chance is it boring. I am chomping at the bit waiting for Saturday I just cant wait. If there isnt any competition then how come we beat Man U and Chelski last year? Its not like its the Scottish Prem is it.

Watching an international game - thats boring.

Try telling the teams and fans trying to get into the prem that its boring. Try telling the teams and fans that are already here thats its boring.

I hate the summer when we arnt playing.

BRING ON THE WEEKEND AND LETS HAVE IT YET AGAIN :rover:

94 hours and 10 minutes until kick off :rover::lol: